Diversity Committee Request for Updated Membership Info

Attention CPTA members! 

If you have already updated your membership info for the year, please do us the favor of logging into your CPTA account on Membership Toolkit and completing an important, but optional, survey initiated by our new Diversity Committee. We are seeking to assess our membership population and hopefully broaden participation. If you have not updated your info and have yet to join the CPTA for this year, now is a great time and the survey will be prompted when you sign-in the first time!

Please follow these easy instructions:

  1. Login to Chappaqua PTA - Membership Toolkit
  2. Go to My Account
  3. Click on My Forms/Paperwork
  4. Under the Primary Parent/Guardian Contact and Student Information Column, Click on Family Information
  5. The CRE questions are listed under each parent and each student -- Fill out the information and click SAVE when done

 

We are hoping for a 100% response from our members!  Thank you!

 

School Diversity Committee PTA Chairs

District ~ Cptadiversity@gmail.com                           Vaishali Bhattacharyya & Candace Chestnut   Horace Greeley HS ~ Greeleydiversity@gmail.com                             Kristina Herman & Dr. Renuka Sankaran   Bell MS ~ Belldiversitypta@gmail.com                                        Fei Fan-Dollinger & Rosalie Valladares    Seven Bridges MS ~ 7Bptadiversity@gmail.com                                     Dr. Sadaf Lodhi & Kruti Shah               Grafflin Elementary ~ Grafflindiversitypta@gmail.com                                  Alicia Spillman & Dr. Renuka Sankaran     Roaring Brook Elementary ~ Roaringbrookdiversity@gmail.com                                          Melissa Elders & Deepa Khetan      Westorchard Elementary ~ Wodiversity@gmail.com                                                        Tomoko Smith

If you have any questions, concerns, want to find out more or share some ideas, please contact your school's diversity chair!

 

 CCSD Resource